Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Stay and Play

Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMShalom School
Past Sessions
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shalom School

Join Shalom School and PJ Library for a community playgroup for infants, toddlers, and their caregivers.

 

RSVP required: https://forms.gle/a8t342X19yF63te16

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784